949-200-9667

361 Hospital Road, Suite 533, Newport Beach, CA 92663

Patient Testimonials

For more great reviews please check us out on Real Self and Yelp

RealSelf Patient Reviews of David Reinstadler, MD

5 5 Star Rating based on 8 reviews
,

“It was an easy appointment.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 29, 2019

removed a mole from my face – about the size of a pencil eraser. About a year later – there is no scar or sign of the mole. It was an easy appointment. Her bedside manner is very nice too!

by

“Love, love, love them!!!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 29, 2019

Amazing! Words cannot express what a rare gem she is and how much we adore her!!! My whole family goes there and every person I have referred agrees she is wonderful! We are lucky to have such an intelligent, skilled, kind, honest person to help us with all of our dermatology needs. She surrounds herself with the best and has chosen her staff wisely. Her PA Sara is very competent and we feel confident in her ability to perform procedures and give accurate advice. The office staff is always professional, helpful, pleasant and go above and beyond! We are lucky to have such a great group of professionals to help us with our medical and billing needs. They are all such good people!!!!! Love, love, love them!!!!

by

“Dr. Reinstadler is very thorough”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 29, 2019

Wonderful office. Dr. Reinstadler is very thorough. Annual skin check and several removals. She explained everything, and answered all my questions. I received exceptional treatment, and will be very confident to return for next year’s follow up.

by

“Highly recommended!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 29, 2019

Dr Reinstadler is so sweet and she is a great doctor! I went to her to get a cyst removed from my arm. She did an amazing job, just a tiny incision with minimal scarring after just a few weeks. I got the good news of a benign cyst within days, it was such an efficient and quick process. She and her staff were very professional. The office is clean and beautiful with stunning ocean views! My husband also went in to remove a questionable mole from his nose that also turned out to be benign. I plan to go to her again for 2 more cyst removals in the near future. Highly recommended!

by

“Thank you ~ for everything!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 29, 2019

Dear World,
When does one look forward to going to the doctor? Well, I do! The “Ocean Clinic” in Newport Beach is a dream come true. My daughter referred me and I am ever grateful. The office professionals are radiant, welcoming, and greet you with a smile.

I had appointments with and received individualized consultations from Dr. Amy Reinstadler and Dr. David Reinstadler, both geniuses in their areas of expertise. Professional, knowledgeable and patient are they. I was given a spectrum of options and their kindness made this old girl feel special!

Additionally, they create/manufacture their own unique skin line of products that I use daily ~ resulting in a drastic improvement of the moisture level and smoothness of my skin.

Just before the holidays, David Reinstadler performed an in office procedure for the unsightly “puffiness” under my eyes. Though concerned, after a few days, I could not believe how much better I looked. OMG!!! Now, throughout the day I continue to look into the mirror and… just, smile I am one gleeful and grateful client. Drs. Amy and David Reinstadler – you rock!!! Thank you ~ for everything!

by

“Everyone working there is so welcoming and genuinely nice”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 1, 2016

I can’t say enough GREAT things about Dr. Reinstadler, her assistant and her awesome staff!!! Everyone working there is so welcoming and genuinely nice. Honestly, I wasn’t expecting much from my first visit with her but for the first time ever I felt like I had hit the lotto!!! She made me feel so comfortable with all my insecurities I have about my skin and she took her time explaining things to me and talked to me as a person, not just a patient (like I have experienced in the past)

I promise you, you will be so satisfied with the care you will receive with her and her staff.

Thanks again, Dr. Amy Reinstadler. See you soon!!!

by

“Thank you for taking care of me”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 9, 2015

Hello Doctors Amy and Dave – Well I guess I can never to back in time and have my cute nose of 1963. It is so interesting to think that we didn’t have a clue about sun damage when we were kids. We just slathered on the baby oil and baked at the beach. The memories are wonderful… beach, parties, sunshine, and summer fun. The result of those glorious days has lead me to you. you will never know how much I appreciate both of you. I hold you both in the highest regard. my nose looks great and I thank you for taking care of me.

by

“I am greatly appreciative”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 9, 2015

I am extremely pleased with the professional,very knowledgeable, patient, friendly service I receive by both Dr. David Reinstadler and his staff.  I have shared my wonderful experience with family, friends and co-workers in the event they need assistance.  I am greatly appreciative.

by

Special Event October 16, 2019 at 3pm

Request a Consultation




captcha
I agree to the Terms of Use

Request a Consultation




captcha
I agree to the Terms of Use